County of Ventura Government - Santa Rosa Valley MAC

Santa Rosa Valley Municipal Advisory Council
Monthly Meetings Third Thursday of the Month
6:00 PM
Rancho Santa Rosa Property Owners Association Clubhouse

Rosemary Allison, Chair
E-Mail: rosemaryallison@aol.com

Ruth Means, Vice-Chair
E-Mail: ruth.means@verizon.net

Kevin Cannon,
E-Mail: avoking@roadrunner.com

Janis Gardner
E-Mail: janis@panacea-ent.com

Mark Burley
Email: MarkBurley@aol.com

HIGHWAY PATROL TELEPHONE NUMBER TO CALL TO REPORT VIOLATIONS: 805 553-0800 EXT 249
or Email: mvolpe@chp.ca.gov
After 5:00 PM 805 477-4174 Ventura Dispatch

Report Vandalism: Sheriff (805) 654-2311
vcso.santarosavalley@ventura.org

Ways to contact you local Supervisors:

Santa Rosa Valley Supervisor Linda Parks
Office Location:
2967 Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Fax: (805) 373-8396

Contact Information:
Phone: (805) 373-2564
Send e-mail to linda.parks@ventura.org

Supervisor Steve Bennett, L-1900
800 S. Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA, 93009
Phone: (805) 654-2703
Fax: (805) 654-2226
E-Mail: steve.bennett@ventura.org

Supervisor Kathy I. Long
Ventura County Government Center
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, California 93009
(805) 654-2276 or by Fax at (805) 654-2226
kathy.long@ventura.org

Supervisor Peter Foy
Office Location:
3855-F Alamo Street
Simi Valley, California 93063
Phone: (805) 582-8010
Fax: (805) 582-8055
E-Mail: supervisor.foy@ventura.org

Supervisor : John Zaragoza
Mailing Address:
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, California 93009
Phone: (805) 654-2613
supervisor.zaragoza@ventura.org
Santa Rosa Valley is compliments of:
Rosemary Allison
BRE LIC #00545184

Estate Director

Coldwell Banker Previews International
11521 Sumac Lane
Camarillo, CA 93012

Send an Email
View Website
Phone:
805 491-2100
Cell:
805-479-7653
Direct:
805-491-2100
Fax:
805-435-0407

Dedicated to Luxury Real Estate